SEKMUN leaders’ election

This Wednesday, November 10, the election of SEKMUN leaders took place in our School. 

26 students from all Sek Schools participated in the selection process, in which the following students were elected: Aylina de la Mano as Director of FAO, Paula Barrondo as president of the UN Disarmament and Security Commission, Paula Cosgaya as Security Council Director and Jennifer Cuesta as President of UNICEF. 

Roudina Elgrabli and Isaura Zambade were elected as ECOSOC and FAO moderators respectively, and Daniel Aschenbrenner in the Human Rights Committee. 

All of them worked hard on their research and teamwork, showing the leadership and communication skills necessary to achieve a privileged spot in the UN model.  






Comments are closed.